"Andrea Chenier" in Barcelona: Reviews and Video Clips

with Sondra Radvanovsky (Maddalena)

Jonas Kaufmann arriba, canta i triomfa amb la millor companyia

Kaufmann triunfa en el Liceu
La Razon

Jonas Kaufmann arrasa

Video Clip "Improvviso"

Video Clip "La nostra morte è il trionfo dell'amor"

Live from the Opéra Bastille: the original version of „Don Carlos"

The new production of the original version of Verdi's "Don Carlos", directed by Krzysztof Warlikowski and conducted by Philippe Jordan, will be broadcasted on Thursday, October 19: live at 6pm in many cinemas (click here to see the list) and at 8:15pm on ARTE. The main roles are played by Jonas Kaufmann (Carlos), Sonya Yoncheva (Elisabeth), Ildar Abdrazakov (Philippe II), Ludovic Tézier (Rodrigue) und Elina Garanca (Eboli).

© Agathe Poupeney / OnP